iPhone

"Background update of App", what should I do after all? –Why the iPhone I can't ask anymore


I was asked what to do with the "App background update" setting. This screen that appears when you operate in the order of "Settings" → "General" → "App background update", from the switch for each application lined up in a row, "Off", "Wi-Fi", "Wi-Fi" on the next screen You are wondering which of "mobile data communication" to choose.


Source link

Do you like this article??

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button