Band Novelbright distribution limited live for the first time

The 5 piece rock band Novelbright announced on July 6th that it will hold their first live limited live as a band set on July 11th.

Yutaka Takenaka [vocals], Kaito Yamada and Sojiro Oki [guitar], Keigo [bass], and green onions [drums] are members. Formed in Osaka in 2013, and has been active with the current members since January 2019. The live performance on the street became a hot topic on SNS, and on May 27, the first album "WONDERLAND" was released.

Also, on this day, the music video of the song from the same album, "Time Pouring" was released on YouTube.

Source link

Do you like this article??

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button