"Elandor Prize" Newcomer Award for sacred tree, cherry blossom, meteor, Kiyohara, Yoshizawa, Kanna

The 2020 "Elandor Prize" awards were announced on the 17th, and Ryunosuke Kamiki, Sakura Ando, ​​Ryusei Yokohama, Kaya Kiyohara, Ryo Yoshizawa and Kanna Hashimoto were selected as rookie awards. The award ceremony will be held on February 6 at a hotel in Tokyo.

Source link

Do you like this article??

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button