Motor

Exhibit Aston Martin Vantage Roadster | Now with Aero Kit?

Aston Martin Japan will hold "ASTON MARTIN VANTAGE GARALLEY" at Tokyo Midtown @ Canopy Square from February 21 (Fri) to 22 (Sat). At this event, three Aston Martin VANTAGE vehicles are on display at Midtown Outdoor Space. In particular"VANTAGE ROADSTER" which was introduced on octane.jp the other dayWill be unveiled in Japan for the first time.


VANTAGE ROADSTAR


VANTAGE COUPE (7-speed MT)


VANTAGE

To celebrate the 70th anniversary of VANTAGE's birth, a special campaign related to VANTAGE, "Aston Martin VANTAGE Anniversary Campaign," was also announced. If you purchased VANTAGE between February 23 (Sun) and March 31 (Tue), you will be provided with a "Racing Aero Kit" as a service. By installing a sporty aero kit, you can enjoy the impression of a truck-specific racing car.

By the way, after this two-day exhibition, there is still a chance to visit VANTAGE ROADSTER, so please rest assured. A “Vantage Roadster Dealer Tour” is also planned at Aston Martin showrooms nationwide.

February 23 (Sun)-24 (Mon) @ Aston Martin Tokyo

February 29 (Sat)-March 1 (Sun) @ Aston Martin Yokohama

March 14 (Sat)-15 (Sun) @ Aston Martin Kobe

March 21 (Sat)-22 (Sun) @ Aston Martin Osaka

March 28 (Sat)-29 (Sun) @ Aston Martin Nagoya

April 11 (Sat)-12 (Sun) @ Aston Martin Hiroshima

April 18 (Sat)-19 (Sun) @ Aston Martin Fukuoka

* Schedules are subject to change, so please contact your dealer for details.

Why don't you visit a showroom near you to meet a different VANTAGE?


Source link

Do you like this article??

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button