iPhone

Is it okay to delete "My Network Places"? –Why the iPhone can't be heard anymore?


"My network" displayed on the "Settings" → "Wi-Fi" screen. A Wi-Fi access point that has been connected in the past and is ready to connect at the time of operation. If you have a home with Wi-Fi, you may see at least one or two.


Source link

Do you like this article??

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button