L'Arc~en~Ciel: WOWOW special program digest video release "D…

A digest video of the program "L'Arc-en-Ciel "ARENA TOUR MMXX"" of the rock band "L'Arc-en-Ciel" broadcast on WOWOW on June 27 is official on the 19th. Published on the site. This is a special program that edited a live performance that was held at Saitama Super Arena [Chuo-ku, Saitama City] on February 8th and 9th. The digest included "Driver's High", "Pretty girl", "Hitomi no Inhabitant", and "DRINK IT". "DOWN" "Shout at the Devil" "REVELATION" "Vivid Colors" "I'm so happy" are included.

Source link

Do you like this article??

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button