Seven members of Liaocheng: The first exclusive distribution of 6 works by “Paravi” in all 5 seasons.

“Debut Company ☆ Shinsensen” 's popular performance “Seven of the Great Castle”, “Flowers”, “Birds”, “Wind”, “Moon”, “Pole”, all 5 seasons 6 works will be distributed from December 13 Exclusive distribution with “Paravi”. This is the first time that the same movie has been distributed.

Source link

Do you like this article??

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button