iPhone

Should location information be "permitted only during use"? "Always allow" is better? –Why the iPhone can't be heard anymore?


A dialog that appears on the screen from time to time asking whether to allow the app to use location information. It appears without any warning, and you are forced to choose between "permit only while in use" and "always allow" for unclear content, so it's no wonder you get lost. This dialog is for confirming permission to use location information for the app.


Source link

Do you like this article??

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button