iPhone

The specification that the destination icon continues to be displayed in the share menu, what can I do? –Why the iPhone can not be heard now


After sending photos and various files using the sharing function on iPhone, the other party's name and icon will be displayed as "Recommended" in the sharing menu. If you delete the email or message that triggered it, it may disappear, but if you want to keep a history of exchanges, you can not delete it easily, which is an annoying specification.


Source link

Do you like this article??

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button