Tokashiki Laimu is W League MVP @ rookie king is Nanako Higashito

Basketball Women's W League announced their regular season awards on the 6th, and JX-ENEOS Tokashiki Ruimu was selected as the MVP [Best Player]. The seventh award for six consecutive years.

The rookie was Nanako Higashito [Toyota Boshoku]. In addition to Tokashiki, Rui Machida [Fujitsu], Aya Watanabe [Mitsubishi Electric], Yuki Miyazawa [JX-ENEOS], and Maki Takada [Denso] were among the best five. The league ended its regular season in late February due to the spread of the new coronavirus infection, and the playoffs have been suspended since then.

Source link

Do you like this article??

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button