iPhone

What happens if I turn off the "iCloud switch" in the settings app? –Why the iPhone can't be heard anymore?


When you turn off the iCloud switch, the app turns into an "iPhone complete app". Data linkage / synchronization with other computers and tablets will be automatically stopped, and you will not be able to access data other than the data created on your iPhone.


Source link

Do you like this article??

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button